left

 

About NICHE CONSULT

Valuers

SN FULL NAME POSITION E-MAIL
1 Leonard Mwombeki Valuer l.mwombeki
@nicheconsulttz.com
2 Sabini Richard Valuer s.richard
@nicheconsulttz.com
3 Badra Idrisa Valuer b.idrisa
@nicheconsulttz.com
4 Mwesigwa Karenga Valuer m.karenga@nicheconsulttz.com
5 kwiyenga sylvester Valuer k.sylvester@nicheconsulttz.com
6 Frank Aligawesa Valuer f.aligawesa
@nicheconsulttz.com
7 Isack Kaitira Valuer i.kaitira@nicheconsulttz.com
8 Mihayo Sangu Valuer m.sangu@nicheconsulttz.com
9 Abdul Mustafa Valuer a.mustafa@nicheconsulttz.com
10 Sebastain Fabian Valuer s.fabian@nicheconsulttz.com